Download Naa Desam (1982) Telugu Mp3 Songs


Naa Desam (1982)
Music : Chakravarthy
Director : K Bapaiah

.:: Tracklist ‘n’ Download Links ::.

Click below to Download all the songs

SS or MU or FF or MF


Click on the song to Download

01 Premaku Perantamu
Download Link

02 Challa Pallilo
Download Link

03 Ee Chempa Mudhuanadhiro
Download Link

04 Rojulanni Maareyi
Download Link

05 Vunnaduraa Aa Daivamu
Download Link

06 Nenoka Nethuru Deepam
Download Link

Incoming search terms:

  • naa desam songs free download
  • naa desam songs
  • naa desam
  • Premaku perantamu song
  • Rajulaku raraju docoter Raju Naa Desam song
  • doregama teluggu move na desam songs
  • telugu naa desham mp3
  • Unnaadu ra aa daivam mp3 songs free download
  • unnadura a divam song from ntr film
  • ntr nadhesam movie songs
  • nadhesam
  • Nadesam old ntr Mp3
  • naadesamsongs
  • naa dasam
  • na desham movie mp3
  • na desam telugu songs
  • unnadura adaivam naa desam tekugu mp3 song